Featured image of post Easiest Way to Make How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks

Easiest Way to Make How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks

Fry in hot skillet,turn when brown on first side.

Calamari

If calamari is round someone cut it to be that way.

Recipe Summary Calamari

This is a delicious, very easy, quick but moderately expensive recipe. Everyone I've ever fixed it for absolutely loves it!

Ingredients | How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks

  • 3 cups vegetable oil
  • ¼ cup all-purpose flour
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • 1 teaspoon dried oregano
  • ½ teaspoon ground black pepper
  • 12 squid, cleaned and sliced into rings
  • 1 lemon - cut into wedges, for garnish
  • Directions

  • Preheat oil in a heavy, deep frying pan or pot. Oil should be heated to 365 degrees F (180 degrees C).
  • In a medium size mixing bowl mix together flour, salt, oregano and black pepper. Dredge squid through flour and spice mixture.
  • Place squid in oil for 2 to 3 minutes or until light brown. Beware of overcooking, squid will be tough if overcooked. Dry squid on paper towels. Serve with wedges of lemon.
  • Info | How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks

    prep: 15 mins cook: 5 mins total: 20 mins Servings: 10 Yield: 10 appetizer servings

    TAG : Calamari

    World Cuisine Recipes, European, Italian,


    Images of How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks

    How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks - A texture i've never had from those before, so tender.

    picture How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks lemon caper calamari steaks
  • Lemon Caper Calamari Steaks Recipe ... | 378x454 px
  • photo How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks nutritious eats
  • A Great Appetizer Panko Crusted ... | 4148x2765 px
  • pic How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks chef james temple
  • Tasting Hawai I With Moloka ... | 1050x861 px
  • pic How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks calamari steak in lemon wine butter and fresh garlic sauce eliosdining com by playback net
  • Calamari Steak In Lemon Wine ... | 1280x720 px
  • pic How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks spicy grilled calamari steaks
  • Spicy Grilled Calamari Steaks Recipe ... | 1300x1300 px
  • pics How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks calamari steaks
  • Calamari Steaks Tanner S Alaskan ... | 600x328 px
  • pic How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks sauteed calamari steak keeping it
  • Sauteed Calamari Steak Keeping It ... | 2592x1936 px
  • pics How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks grilled calamari steaks recipe williams sonoma
  • Grilled Calamari Steaks Recipe Williams ... | 652x652 px
  • pix How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks sauteed chili calamari
  • How To Cook Calamari What ... | 500x500 px
  • pics How Do I Cook Calamari Steaks expert how
  • How To Cook Calamari Steaks ... | 500x333 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy