Featured image of post Recipe of Can I Please Get A Waffle

Recipe of Can I Please Get A Waffle

This is can i please get a waffle by shjima on vimeo, the home for high quality videos and the people who love them.

Wednesday Waffles

The classic can i get a waffle?

Recipe Summary Wednesday Waffles

We love to serve these on Waffle Wednesdays for dinner or for large group gatherings. These are high in fiber and flavor with whole wheat flour, flax seed meal, and wheat germ, and are quite delicious and filling. Serve with homemade blueberry syrup, butter syrup, yogurt, peanut butter and honey, or fresh strawberries and whipped cream. Make a huge batch with a mixer and freeze the uneaten waffles for easy weeknight meals or quick and hearty breakfast warmed and crisped in the toaster.

Ingredients | Can I Please Get A Waffle

  • cooking spray
  • 8 eggs, beaten
  • 7 cups water
  • 1 cup canola oil
  • 1 cup unsweetened applesauce
  • 4 teaspoons vanilla extract
  • 4 cups whole wheat pastry flour
  • 2 cups dry milk powder
  • 2 cups flax seed meal
  • 1 cup wheat germ
  • 1 cup all-purpose flour
  • ¼ cup baking powder
  • 4 teaspoons baking powder
  • ¼ cup white sugar
  • 1 tablespoon ground cinnamon
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • Directions

  • Spray a waffle iron with cooking spray and preheat according to manufacturer's instructions.
  • Beat eggs, water, canola oil, applesauce, and vanilla extract in a large bowl thoroughly combined. Whisk whole wheat pastry flour, dry milk powder, flax seed meal, wheat germ, all-purpose flour, 1/4 cup plus 4 teaspoons baking powder, sugar, cinnamon, and salt in a separate large bowl until thoroughly combined. Mix dry ingredients into wet ingredients 1 cup at a time to make a smooth batter.
  • Ladle 1/2 cup batter, or amount recommended by manufacturer, into preheated waffle iron; close lid and cook waffle until crisp and browned, 3 to 5 minutes. Repeat with remaining batter.
  • For pre-making large batches: Mix dry ingredients, whisk together well and set aside. If making day or days ahead, put this in a resealable plastic bag. Beat eggs and other wet ingredients together. Add dry ingredients 1 cup at a time.
  • Info | Can I Please Get A Waffle

    prep: 10 mins cook: 55 mins total: 1 hr 5 mins Servings: 24 Yield: 24 servings

    TAG : Wednesday Waffles

    Breakfast and Brunch, Waffle Recipes,


    Images of Can I Please Get A Waffle

    Can I Please Get A Waffle / Follow can i please get a waffle and others on soundcloud.

    images Can I Please Get A Waffle vine can i please get a waffle
  • Vine Can I Please Get ... | 1280x720 px
  • pix Can I Please Get A Waffle waffle me when i go to waffle house
  • Can I Please Get A ... | 200x200 px
  • pics Can I Please Get A Waffle can i please get a waffle
  • Can I Please Get A ... | 630x630 px
  • wallpapers Can I Please Get A Waffle amino apps
  • Can I Please Get A ... | 533x857 px
  • wallpapers Can I Please Get A Waffle redbubble
  • Can I Get A Waffle ... | 750x1000 px
  • pix Can I Please Get A Waffle redbubble
  • Can I Please Get A ... | 600x600 px
  • wallpapers Can I Please Get A Waffle etsy
  • Can I Please Get A ... | 570x570 px
  • pic Can I Please Get A Waffle vine can iplease get awaffle gif vine canipleasegetawaffle waffle discover share gifs
  • Vine Can Iplease Get Awaffle ... | 320x320 px
  • wallpapers Can I Please Get A Waffle can i get a waffle vine lime vines
  • Can I Get A Waffle ... | 480x360 px
  • wallpapers Can I Please Get A Waffle ebay
  • Can I Please Get A ... | 400x230 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy