Featured image of post Recipe of What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For

Recipe of What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For

I have a few vegetarian friends, so this is perfect to use in recipes that ask for vegetable stock.

Quick Asparagus Stir-Fry

Although asparagus favors a sandy loam soil, it is quite tolerant of all but the densest clays.

Recipe Summary Quick Asparagus Stir-Fry

One of my favorite quick recipes for green asparagus, stir-fried with garlic and olive oil. A squeeze of fresh lemon juice brightens the asparagus up at the end.

Ingredients | What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For

  • 2 tablespoons olive oil
  • 1 clove garlic, minced
  • 1 pound asparagus, trimmed and cut into 1 1/2-inch diagonal pieces
  • salt
  • 1 squeeze lemon juice, or to taste
  • Directions

  • Heat olive oil in a large skillet over medium heat; cook and stir garlic until fragrant, about 30 seconds. Add asparagus and stir-fry until soft but still firm, 5 to 7 minutes. Season with salt and lemon juice.
  • Info | What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For

    prep: 5 mins cook: 6 mins total: 11 mins Servings: 4 Yield: 4 servings

    TAG : Quick Asparagus Stir-Fry

    Side Dish, Vegetables, Asparagus,


    Images of What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For

    What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For : Use garden twines and stakes to create a fence on each side of the row to support the asparagus.

    wallpapers What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For the better way to trim asparagus stalks
  • Oh Snap The Better Way ... | 1500x1125 px
  • pic What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For up asparagus stalks
  • Snap Decision How To Use ... | 930x930 px
  • wallpapers What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For asparagus ends soup
  • What To Do With Asparagus ... | 800x533 px
  • images What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For quick asparagus soup don t throw away
  • Quick Asparagus Soup Don T ... | 1024x683 px
  • photo What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For how to trim fresh asparagus spears
  • How To Trim Fresh Asparagus ... | 4032x2688 px
  • picture What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For asparagus end soup
  • Asparagus End Soup How To ... | 1707x2560 px
  • pics What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For what to do with asparagus ends
  • What To Do With Asparagus ... | 350x234 px
  • pic What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For woody asparagus ends and make stock
  • Stop Tossing Those Woody Asparagus ... | 893x630 px
  • pic What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For the italian dish squarespace
  • The Italian Dish Posts Asparagus ... | 800x534 px
  • pix What Can I Use Asparagus Ends For asparagus ends soup
  • What To Do With Asparagus ... | 735x1167 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy