Featured image of post Steps to Prepare Where Can I Find A Good Medium

Steps to Prepare Where Can I Find A Good Medium

Before publishing on medium, i talked to successful medium writers and found out how they got so much traction.

"Pantry Find" Pasta For Two

And please do share your own ideas in the comments!

Recipe Summary "Pantry Find" Pasta For Two

I came up with this pasta dish when cleaning out my pantry. It's savory, delightful, and doesn't require a lot of savvy and is quick to get on the table.

Ingredients | Where Can I Find A Good Medium

  • 7 ounces fusilli pasta
  • 1 teaspoon olive oil
  • 1 small shallot, minced
  • 2 ounces oil-cured black olives, drained
  • 2 ounces sun dried tomatoes in oil, drained and chopped
  • 1 ounce capers in brine, drained
  • 1 (3 ounce) can tuna in water, drained
  • 2 tablespoons grated Pecorino Romano cheese
  • Directions

  • Bring a large pot of lightly salted water to a boil. Cook pasta in the boiling water, stirring occasionally until tender yet firm to the bite, about 12 minutes.
  • Meanwhile, heat olive oil in a skillet and saute shallot until soft and translucent, 3 to 5 minutes. Add olives, chopped tomatoes, and capers. Mix well and remove from heat.
  • Drain pasta, add to the skillet, and toss to coat. Mix in tuna in chunks. Top with Romano cheese and serve.
  • Use any short pasta shape you have.
  • Info | Where Can I Find A Good Medium

    prep: 5 mins cook: 15 mins total: 20 mins Servings: 2 Yield: 2 servings

    TAG : "Pantry Find" Pasta For Two

    Seafood, Fish, Tuna,


    Images of Where Can I Find A Good Medium

    Where Can I Find A Good Medium : I sent a tweet to the editor saying that i wrote an article that would be a good fit but didn't get a response.

    wallpapers Where Can I Find A Good Medium how to write medium stories people will
  • How To Write Medium Stories ... | 750x514 px
  • images Where Can I Find A Good Medium creative publishing tools for blogs
  • Creative Publishing Tools For Blogs ... | 1150x1150 px
  • pics Where Can I Find A Good Medium https www dreamstime com satisfaction rating three sectors good medium bad arrow sector good satisfaction rating three sectors good medium bad image158628221
  • Good Bad Medium Stock Illustrations ... | 1600x1148 px
  • pics Where Can I Find A Good Medium the good medium home facebook
  • The Good Medium Home Facebook ... | 1440x1715 px
  • picture Where Can I Find A Good Medium a good medium is rare 1972
  • A Good Medium Is Rare ... | 704x528 px
  • photo Where Can I Find A Good Medium medium s rebrand by collins uses
  • Medium S Rebrand By Collins ... | 2880x1920 px
  • pic Where Can I Find A Good Medium medium where good ideas find you
  • Medium Where Good Ideas Find ... | 1200x628 px
  • pics Where Can I Find A Good Medium gargoyle a good medium is rare
  • Gargoyle A Good Medium Is ... | 360x360 px
  • picture Where Can I Find A Good Medium is this a good medium tank division hoi4
  • Is This A Good Medium ... | 640x360 px
  • photo Where Can I Find A Good Medium good at being lonely
  • Medium Build ... | 1200x1200 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy